:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chief Secretary
  • Name: Yeh, Yueh-Chiao
  • Emailycyeh@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:5313
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lin, Chun-Chih
  • Emailbenjasado@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:5319
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wang, Yu-Hai
  • Emailyhwang@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5340
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: jun-chih lo
  • Emailjunchih@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:5510
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Dean
  • Name: chen,chiu-Yuan
  • Emailchiuyuan@mail.nhu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:2640
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wu, How-Chiun
  • Emailhcwu@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5441
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Dean
  • Name: Lin, Jun-Hong
  • Emailmailto: jhlin@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5320
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Center Director
  • Name: Chen, Chia-Min
  • Emailchiaminchen@mail.nhu ...
  • Office phone number:5439
  • cron web_use_log